BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
16 Night Australia Top End Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing February 13, 2018


Radiance Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 06:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Brisbane - Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Cairns(yorkeys Knob) - Austrl 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Darwin - Australia 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, February 23, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Benoa - Bali - Indonesia 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, February 26, 2018 Port Hedland - Australia 09:00 AM 02:00 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Geraldton - Australia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Perth (fremantle) - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)