BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
10 Night South Pacific Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing February 5, 2018


Voyager Of The Seas

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, February 5, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 06:30 PM
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Lifou - Loyalty Island 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 Vila - Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Mystery Island - Vanuatu 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Mare - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 Noumea - New Caledonia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)