BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
14 Night Sydney To Singapore Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing March 26, 2018


Ovation of the Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, March 26, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 06:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Brisbane - Australia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, April 2, 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Darwin - Australia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, April 6, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Port Klang - Malaysia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 Singapore 08:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)