BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night Mediterranean Cruise

MSC Cruises
MSC Cruises
Sailing November 26, 2017


MSC Orchestra

History. It's everywhere you turn. Down narrow, cobble-stoned streets, atop rugged mountain cliffs just off the decks of your cruise ship. Escape all the pressures of civilization without missing out on any of its pleasures.

Your days ashore are invitations to adventure, education and the pure pleasure of seeing things you've only read about before. Visit castles, museums and galleries. Explore ancient cities through winding canals. From glorious gardens and gilded theaters to famous boulevards and fabled landmarks, you're in for a picture-perfect experience.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Marseille, France -- 06:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 Barcelona,spain 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Funchal, Portugal 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Casablanca, Morocco 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017 Malaga, Spain 10:30 AM 03:30 PM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Civitavecchia, Italy 10:30 AM 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Genoa, Italy 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 Marseille, France 08:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2017 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)