BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
14 Night Mediterranean Highlights Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing July 14, 2018


Independence of the Seas

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Southampton - England -- 04:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, July 16, 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Gibraltar - United Kingdom 11:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Nice (villefranche) - France 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia) - Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Florence/pisa(livorno) - Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Provence (toulon) - France 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 Barcelona - Spain 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Lisbon - Portugal 10:00 AM 05:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Vigo - Spain 09:30 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Southampton - England 05:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)