BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
14 Night Caribbean Transatlantic Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing October 28, 2018


Independence of the Seas

The most exciting and glamorous way to cross the Atlantic is by cruise ship! Days at sea may be spent taking advantage of the many onboard activities available on today's modern ships. Whether you want to catch a movie, catch some rays or catch up on some reading you can do as much or as little as you choose.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Southampton - England -- 04:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 2, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, November 5, 2018 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Philipsburg - St. Maarten 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Charlotte Amalie - St. Thomas 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 San Juan - Puerto Rico 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 Labadee - Haiti 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Cruising -- --
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Fort Lauderdale - Florida 05:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)