BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night Mediterranean Barcelona Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing October 24, 2018


Jewel Of The Seas


Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia) - Italy -- 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Naples - Italy 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 Sicily (messina) - Italy 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Valletta - Malta 09:00 AM 08:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, October 29, 2018 Palma De Mallorca - Spain 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Barcelona - Spain 07:00 AM --
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Barcelona - Spain -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Provence(marseille) - France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 2, 2018 Sete - France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Nice (villefranche) - France 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, November 5, 2018 Rome (civitavecchia) - Italy 05:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)