BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
9 Night Canada & New England Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing September 13, 2018


Grandeur Of The Seas


Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Baltimore - Maryland -- 04:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Boston - Massachusetts 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Portland - Maine 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 Bar Harbor - Maine 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Saint John - Nb (bay Of Fundy) 07:00 AM 03:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Halifax - Nova Scotia 10:30 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, September 21, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Baltimore - Maryland 07:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)