BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
11 Night South Pacific Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing December 18, 2018


Explorer Of The Seas

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 06:45 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 21, 2018 Noumea - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Mystery Island - Vanuatu 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Cruising -- --
Monday, December 24, 2018 Mare - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Isle Of Pines - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 28, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)