BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night Baltic Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing August 20, 2018


Brilliance Of The Seas

European cruises include Northern and Western European itineraries. Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Northern European itineraries typically visit the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on seven to fifteen day cruises. You may prefer Western European cruises. Cruises in Western Europe often leave from London, Lisbon, or Rome and can last from five to eighteen days. Ports visited include Paris, France; Dublin, Ireland; Barcelona, Spain; and the south of France. Choose either one, and you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you on a comfortable and well-appointed cruise ship.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Monday, August 20, 2018 Amsterdam - Netherlands -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Skagen - Denmark 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, August 24, 2018 Tallinn - Estonia 11:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 St. Petersburg - Russia 07:00 AM --
Sunday, August 26, 2018 St. Petersburg - Russia -- 06:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 Helsinki - Finland 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Stockholm - Sweden 08:35 AM 04:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Cruising -- --
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Copenhagen - Denmark 10:30 AM 06:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Amsterdam - Netherlands 06:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)