BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night South Pacific & Fiji Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing March 17, 2019


Explorer Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sydney - Australia -- 05:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Lifou - Loyalty Island 08:30 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Cruising -- --
Friday, March 22, 2019 Suva - Fiji 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Lautoka - Fiji 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Cruising -- --
Monday, March 25, 2019 Mystery Island - Vanuatu 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Noumea - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Cruising -- --
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Cruising -- --
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)