BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
10 Night New Zealand Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing December 12, 2018


Ovation of the Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 06:45 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 14, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Milford Sound - New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Doubtful Sound 12:30 PM 01:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Dunedin - New Zealand 05:30 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 Wellington - New Zealand 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Napier - New Zealand 08:30 AM 05:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Picton - New Zealand 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 21, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)