BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night New Zealand Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing February 14, 2019


Ovation of the Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Sydney - Australia -- 06:45 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 Cruising -- --
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Cruising -- --
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019 Auckland - New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tauranga - New Zealand 09:00 AM 07:45 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Cruising -- --
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Wellington - New Zealand 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019 Dunedin - New Zealand 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Dusky Sound 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Doubtful Sound 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Milford Sound - New Zealand 05:00 PM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Cruising -- --
Monday, February 25, 2019 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)