BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
10 Night New Zealand Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing November 21, 2018


Radiance Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Sydney - Australia -- 04:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 23, 2018 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Milford Sound - New Zealand 08:30 AM 09:30 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Doubtful Sound 01:00 PM 02:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Dusky Sound 04:00 PM 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Dunedin - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 Akaroa - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Picton - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Napier - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 30, 2018 Tauranga - New Zealand 08:30 AM 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Auckland - New Zealand 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)