BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
10 Night New Zealand Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing January 24, 2019


Radiance Of The Seas

Cruising to Australia gives you the opportunity to enjoy a wide range of pleasures. From the Sydney Opera House to the Great Barrier Reef, you can see a variety of sites and sounds that range from metropolis to wilderness. Few locations on earth give you the opportunity to scuba dive in the world's largest coral reef and go on a shopping spree the same week. Most sailings leave from Sydney or Auckland, New Zealand. Cruises in Australia may visit Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney, or destinations around the continent and New Zealand.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Auckland - New Zealand -- 06:00 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Tauranga - New Zealand 07:00 AM 06:15 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Napier - New Zealand 11:30 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019 Wellington - New Zealand 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Akaroa - New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Dunedin - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Dusky Sound 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Doubtful Sound 11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Milford Sound - New Zealand 04:30 PM 06:00 PM
Friday, February 1, 2019 Cruising -- --
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Cruising -- --
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)