BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
12 Night British Isles Cruise

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing June 12, 2019


Brilliance Of The Seas

Interested in viewing many different cultures? Love to cruise? Cruising Northern Europe may be perfect for you. Most Northern European cruises can show you the Scandinavian peninsula, Baltic states, and the Netherlands on a seven to fifteen day cruise. You'll tour historic sights and see beautiful landscapes. And since you're cruising, you'll enjoy unlimited first-rate cuisine and you'll have a range of activities available to you while you're not exploring the sights. Cruises in Northern Europe often depart from Copenhagen, Stockholm, Amsterdam, or London. Ships sailing to this destination also make time to see Helsinki, Finland; Tallinn, Estonia; and Oslo, Norway.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Amsterdam - Netherlands -- 05:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Cruising -- --
Friday, June 14, 2019 Inverness/loch Ness Scotland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Cruising -- --
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Glasgow (greenock) - Scotland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019 Belfast - Northern Ireland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Dublin - Ireland 12:00 PM --
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Dublin - Ireland -- 10:45 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Holyhead - Wales 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 Cork (cobh) - Ireland 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Cruising -- --
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Dover - England 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 Amsterdam - Netherlands 06:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)