BBBOnline Reliability
            Seal
Cruise FAQs
Find a Cruise
Customer Service
Travel Tools
 
11 Night South Pacific & New Zealand

Royal Caribbean International
Royal Caribbean International
Sailing November 23, 2019


Ovation of the Seas

The Pacific Ocean has more than eleven million square miles of ocean dotted with islands, some no larger than a suburban back yard.

The names themselves conjure up images of times past, great voyages of discovery and pitched battles, now etched in history - Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, New Caledonia, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu and Samoa - they all have a charm and allure which has attracted explorers, adventurers and fortune seekers since the dawn of time.

Thirteen island nations, with a total population of just over 6 million people offer so much to see and do. Going on a cruise to the rich and diverse South Pacific will let you experience the enchanting islands and beautiful people that for hundreds of years stirred the mind and excited the imagination.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sydney - Australia -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Cruising -- --
Monday, November 25, 2019 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Noumea - New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Mystery Island - Vanuatu 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 29, 2019 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Auckland - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Bay Of Islands - New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Sydney - Australia 06:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruise line directly.





About Us | Affiliates | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©2003-2018 Vacation Pros, LLC (dba Cruise-Pros.com). All rights reserved.
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)